New Mexico House Candidates

Bill Rehm

District: 31

  • County: Bernalillo

  • Service: Representative since 2006

  • Occupation: Retired Police Officer

  • Address: Box 14768
    Albuquerque, NM 87191

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4214

  • Capitol Room: 201B

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505)259-3398

  • Email: bill.rehm@nmlegis.gov

Gregg Schmedes

District: 22

  • County: Bernalillo, Sandoval & Santa Fe

  • Service:

  • Occupation: Surgeon

  • Address: 25 Calle Vallecitos
    Tijeras, NM 87059

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4453

  • Capitol Room: 203HN

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505) 506-6725

  • Email: gregg.schmedes@nmlegis.gov

Giovanni Coppola

District: 68

https://www.coppolafornm.com/

  • Facebook
New Mexico Senate Candidates

Candace Gould

  • District: 10

  • County: Bernalillo & Sandoval

  • Service:

  • Occupation: Executive Director

  • Address: P.O. Box 10030
    Albuquerque, NM 87114

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4266

  • Capitol Room: 415F

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505) 269-7711

  • Email: candace.gould@nmlegis.gov

James P. White

District: 19

  • County: Bernalillo, Sandoval, Santa Fe and Torrance

  • Service: Representative from 2009-2014; Senator from 2017

  • Occupation: Retired

  • Address: 1554 Catron Avenue SE
    Albuquerque, NM 87123

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4395

  • Capitol Room: 415G

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505) 271-4746

  • Email: james.white@nmlegis.gov

William H. Payne

District: 20

  • County: Bernalillo

  • Service: Senator since 1997

  • Occupation: Attorney

  • Address: Box 14823
    Albuquerque, NM 87191

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4703

  • Capitol Room: 109B

  • Office Phone: (505) 986-4702

  • Home Phone:

  • Email: william.payne@nmlegis.gov

Mark Moores

District: 21

  • County: Bernalillo

  • Service: Senator since 2013

  • Occupation:

  • Address: P.O. Box 90970
    Albuquerque, NM 87199

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4856

  • Capitol Room: 414D

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505) 681-1975

  • Email: mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

Sander Rue

District: 23

  • County: Bernalillo

  • Service: Senator since 2009

  • Occupation: Small Businessman

  • Address: 7500 Rancho Solano Court NW
    Albuquerque, NM 87120

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4375

  • Capitol Room: 415B

  • Office Phone:

  • Home Phone: (505) 899-0288

  • Email: sander.rue@nmlegis.gov

Gregory A. Baca

District: 29

  • County: Bernalillo & Valencia

  • Service:

  • Occupation:

  • Address: P.O. Box 346
    Belen, NM 87002

  • Capitol Phone: (505) 986-4877

  • Capitol Room: 415I

  • Office Phone: (505) 385-7303

  • Home Phone: (505) 227-6335

  • Email: greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

©2019 Bernalillo County GOP

Web Design by Barr Creative